Our People

We are led by passionate groups of volunteers and experienced professional staff. 

Our Artistic Team

Harold Dioquino

Artistic Director & Conductor

Christopher Toth

Principal Accompanist

Our Board of Directors

Rick Vaughan
Board Chair

Mimi Pink
Board Vice Chair

Christopher Chouinard

Bill Elliott

Adam Barber

Don Croxton

Glen Jack

Paul Rolli

Larry Small
Chorus Representative

Bill Spinosa

Josel Suarez

Boggy Wang

Our Chorus Officers

(Photos Coming Soon!)

Fred Boykin, President

Tony Corrente, Vice President

Christopher Chouinard, Treasurer

Brad Johnson, Secretary

Bill Spinosa, Vice President of Membership

Bryan Schamus, Vice President of Community Relations

Doug Ferguson, Tenor 1 Section Administrator

Rick Heal, Tenor 2 Section Administrator

Joe Fletcher, Baritone Section Administrator

Gregg Bennett, Bass Section Administrator

Dustin Ewing, Tropical Wave Administrator

Our Staff Team

Mark B. Kent

Executive Director

(954) 763-2266, Ext. 109

Doug Leib

Office Manager

(954) 763-2266, Ext 110